Rifa - Raffle La Flor de la Esperanza!
Women and Independence
Breaking the historic silence
Bicentennial Commemoration!

Bicentennial Commemoration!

PERUVIAN-AMERICANS TOGETHER HERE

Pathere.org is for us, let's make the difference!

our journey

PATHere.org is a new and vibrant organization, founded in the last quarter of 2019. Then, people from different parts of Peru, who are also residents or citizens of the United States of America, came together to form a local organization to serve the Peruvian-American community.  Our journey has been challenging due to COVID-19 and its devastating effects on our communities, here and abroad. The pandemic has forced us to be more resourceful and find new ways to achieve our objectives.  (read more)

OUR VISION

PATHere.org’s vision is to develop educational, social, and cultural programs to help Peruvian-Americans succeed in the United States of America, and to celebrate Peru’s cultural treasures and heritage.

OUR MISSION

PATHere.org is a volunteer organization founded on the basis of service, humanity, equality, and support. PATHere.org aims to serve the Peruvian-American community by providing cultural, social advocacy, and educational programs or resources. The organization seeks to promote Peru’s culture, history, traditions, and heritage through social media and/or social gatherings. It also strives to foster friendship, solidarity, and support among its members. PATHere.org looks to develop connections with other groups and institutions that advance similar organizational objectives.

 

 


Our Board Members

Benedicta Leon – President

benedicta.leon@pathere.org 

 

Anjanette Velazco – Vice-President

anjanette.velazco@pathere.org

Teresa.Rauscher – Treasurer

teresa.rauscher@pathere.org 

 

TBD – Secretary

Secretary@pathere.org

 

 

 


Our Committees

Educational Services

Teresa Rauscher – Director

Pilar Maravi – Director

Email: educational@pathere.org 

 

Social Media

Beatriz Alvarado – Director

Email: social.media@pathere.org

Social & Cultural Services

Maria Hollenshead – Director

Email: social.cultural@pathere.org 

 

 

Bicentennial

Zenaida Maravi – Director

Anjanette Velazco – Director

Email: bicentenario@pathere.org

Events

Jenny Sibel – Director

Email: event.development@pathere.org 

Contact us

    Location

    P.O. Box 1122
    Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

    Contact us

    Phone: (888) 214-9351 or (484)877-0413
    Email: admin.pathere.org

    Share our website
    Translate »